Feel free to buy the album directly from our official band website:

or from CDON:


Please check out our video for the album song NAKED:


And also our 19 min plus title track MOMENTUM


Line-up is:

Gilbert Marshall – electric & acoustic guitars, keyboards, lead Vocals
Kim Christiansen – lead electric & acoustic guitars, vocals
John Kamphaug – bass, vocals
Olav Rygg – drums, percussion, vocals
John Petter Sæterdal – keyboards, vocals
Jan-Fredrik Heier – keyboards, vocals.

The album also features several guest singers and musicians, among them Eirikur Hauksson, Anett Lunde, Maria Bentzen, Harald Hougaard and more!